So Much Trouble (mp3) – David Rotundo Band


SKU: 00865508000026-mp3 Categories: , , ,

The Album “So Much Trouble” By David Rotundo Band.

Digital Format: Archive Quality MP3 320kbps (download)
Includes cover art and 12-page PDF insert booklet (download)

If you are looking for the CD version of this release:
Order on CD

Shop By Track on this album:


  • David Rotundo: Lead Vocal, Guitar & Harmonica
  • Guitar: Milky Burgess (1-9,11)
  • Guitar: Skylar Mehal (5)
  • Guitar: David Rotundo (4,11,12)
  • Guitar: Desmond Brown (2)
  • Organ: Ron Weinstein (1-3,5-10)
  • Piano: Ron Weinstein (1)
  • Piano: Ed Weber (7,10)
  • Drums: Andrew Cloutier (1-9,11)
  • Bass: Dean Schmidt (1-11)
  • Saxophone: Darian Asplund (1,5,7-10)
  • Cello: Phillip Peterson (3,11)
  • Tabla: Joseph Ravi Albright (11)
  • Percussion: Denali Williams (4,5,9,11)
  • Congas: Thor Dietrichson (3,11)
  • Congas: Ernesto Pediangco (11)

Background Vocals: Annie Jantzer (3,5,6,9-11)

Group Voices:

  • David Rotundo (5,6,9)
  • Lee Oskar (5,6,9)
  • Andrew Cloutier (11)
  • Erik Yager (9,11)
  • Chris Weortink (9,11)
  • Nick Foster (9,11)
  • Timothy Hill (9,11)
  • Julia Vega (9,11)
  • Brian Madsen (9,11)
  • Ginger Woo (9,11)

Produced by: Lee Oskar
In association with Brandon Busch (Engineer & Mixing) for Dreams We Share™

About David Rotundo:

Award-Winning Blues Harmonica Player and Lee Oskar Harmonicas Featured Artist David Rotundo

Throughout his career, David has performed with many musical greats, including Lee Oskar, (original composer of such megahits as  “Lowrider”, “Spill the Wine” and “Slippin Into Darkness”); the legendary Jack de Keyzer Band; Ronnie Hawkins; ex-Muddy Waters drummer Willie “Big Eyes” Smith; Madagascar Slim; Mel Brown; Jeff Healey; Johnny Winter; Edgar Winter; Finis Tasby; James Cotton; Magic Slim and The Tear Drops; Elvis Costello; Shakura S’Aida, and members of the Downchild Blues Band, among others. He began his career as leader of his own band, The Blue Canadians, which toured internationally.

Read More