So Much Trouble – David Rotundo Band – 10 Foolish Love


10 - Foolish Love MP3
SKU: QZ-KB4-20-00023 Categories: , , ,

From the Album “So Much Trouble” By David Rotundo Band.

Digital Format: Archive Quality MP3 320kbps


  • David Rotundo: Lead Vocal
  • Annie Janzter: Background Vocals
  • Ed Weber: Piano
  • Ron Weinstein: Organ
  • Dean Schmidt: Bass
  • Darian Asplund: Saxophone

Produced by: Lee Oskar
In association with Brandon Busch (Engineer & Mixing) for Dreams We Share™

About David Rotundo:

Award-Winning Blues Harmonica Player and Lee Oskar Harmonicas Featured Artist David Rotundo

Throughout his career, David has performed with many musical greats, including Lee Oskar, (original composer of such megahits as  “Lowrider”, “Spill the Wine” and “Slippin Into Darkness”); the legendary Jack de Keyzer Band; Ronnie Hawkins; ex-Muddy Waters drummer Willie “Big Eyes” Smith; Madagascar Slim; Mel Brown; Jeff Healey; Johnny Winter; Edgar Winter; Finis Tasby; James Cotton; Magic Slim and The Tear Drops; Elvis Costello; Shakura S’Aida, and members of the Downchild Blues Band, among others. He began his career as leader of his own band, The Blue Canadians, which toured internationally.

Read More