So Much Trouble – David Rotundo Band – 01 She’s Dynamite


01 - She's Dynamite MP3
SKU: QZ-KB4-20-00014 Categories: , , ,

From the Album “So Much Trouble” By David Rotundo Band.

Digital Format: Archive Quality MP3 320kbps


  • David Rotundo: Lead Vocal & Harmonica
  • Milky Burgess: Guitar
  • Ron Weinstein: Organ
  • Dean Schmidt: Bass
  • Andrew Cloutier: Drums
  • Darian Asplund: Saxophones
  • Brandon Busch: Recording & Mixing Engineer

Produced by: Lee Oskar

About David Rotundo:

Award-Winning Blues Harmonica Player and Lee Oskar Harmonicas Featured Artist David Rotundo

Throughout his career, David has performed with many musical greats, including Lee Oskar, (original composer of such megahits as  “Lowrider”, “Spill the Wine” and “Slippin Into Darkness”); the legendary Jack de Keyzer Band; Ronnie Hawkins; ex-Muddy Waters drummer Willie “Big Eyes” Smith; Madagascar Slim; Mel Brown; Jeff Healey; Johnny Winter; Edgar Winter; Finis Tasby; James Cotton; Magic Slim and The Tear Drops; Elvis Costello; Shakura S’Aida, and members of the Downchild Blues Band, among others. He began his career as leader of his own band, The Blue Canadians, which toured internationally.

Read More